Nikita Mullings, COO

Dave McGregor
President

Nikita Mullings, COO

Nikita Mullings
Chief Operating Officer 

nikita.mullings@gb-power.com | 242-350-8903

Zevargo Cox, Director, Information Technology

Zevargo Cox
Director, Information Technology

zevargo.cox@gb-power.com | 350-8954

Alvy Levarity

Alyvonnetta Levarity
Director, Human Resources

alyvonnetta.levarity@gb-power.com | 350-8914 

Alvy Levarity

Elizabeth Higgs-Green
Senior Director of Finance & Shared Services

elizabeth.higgs-green@gb-power.com | 350-8924

Alvy Levarity

Jared Moss
Director, Customer Operations

jared.moss@gb-power.com 

Vacant

Vito Patrick
Director, Energy

vito.patrick@gb-power.com

Learline Moss, Controller

Cleopatra Russell
Director, Communications

cleopatra.russell@gb-power.com